Human Rights Watch and Hugo Chavez

Hey, Bryan, your hero is starting to get criticized by the lefties!  Check it out: 
This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Human Rights Watch and Hugo Chavez

  1. Ian says:

    I\’m tagging you. But I didn\’t do it on my blog, I did it on Vinny\’s blog.http://freewanderer.blogspot.com/2008/10/its-all-about-vinny.htmlMy thingy is in the comments, which I have to highlight to see because it\’s black on black, or maybe it\’s my computer. In any case, you\’ve been tagged, and I hope you\’ll go check it out and play along.Best,Veronica

  2. Unknown says:

    Oh, you capitalist oppressors of the working classes really hate El Presidente!  Someday soon, after the worldwide worker\’s revolution, you are going to feel remorse for your wrong-headed thinking.

  3. Robert J. says:

    Only because the beatings at your re-education camps will force me to feign remorse.  Commie.

Leave a Reply

